therock

@therock

therock

founder
Followers

204,409,502

Uploads

5,323

Engagement

1.04%

Actions
Engagement
1.04%
Average Likes
2,125,899
Average Comments
10,077

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 204,409,502 +127,076 385 - 5,323 -
2020-11-23 Mon 204,282,426 +78,065 385 - 5,323 +1
2020-11-22 Sun 204,204,361 +88,230 385 +1 5,322 +2
2020-11-21 Sat 204,116,131 +68,058 384 - 5,320 +2
2020-11-20 Fri 204,048,073 +18,966,561 384 +10 5,318 +354
2020-05-30 Sat 185,081,512 +320,808 374 - 4,964 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 184,760,704 +76,452 374 +1 4,963 +1
2020-05-27 Wed 184,684,252 +139,896 373 - 4,962 +3
2020-05-26 Tue 184,544,356 +72,049 373 - 4,959 +2
2020-05-25 Mon 184,472,307 +149,946 373 +1 4,957 +5
2020-05-24 Sun 184,322,361 +107,609 372 +1 4,952 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 184,214,752 +84,991 371 - 4,951 +3
2020-05-22 Fri 184,129,761 +71,897 371 - 4,948 +3
2020-05-21 Thu 184,057,864 +128,504 371 - 4,945 +4
2020-05-20 Wed 183,929,360 - 371 - 4,941 -
Total Summary +20,480,142 +382

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-12-04 204,409,502 5,323
30 days 2021-01-03 207,712,772 5,413
60 days 2021-02-02 211,016,042 5,503
3 months 2021-03-04 214,319,312 5,593
6 months 2021-06-02 224,229,122 5,863
9 months 2021-08-31 234,138,932 6,133
1 year 2021-12-04 244,599,287 6,418
1 year and half 2022-06-04 264,639,125 6,964
2 years 2022-12-04 284,789,072 7,513
Based on an average of +110,109 followers /day +3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 1.04%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-22 A lil’ cheat meal .. 1,814,484 -15% 8,885 -12%
2020-11-22 .. 1,134,554 -47% 5,397 -46%
2020-11-22 Excellent work.. 1,436,653 -32% 3,995 -60%
2020-11-21 Heat is up. Work is h.. 4,767,174 +124% 25,205 +150%
2020-11-21 Fun t.. 1,152,223 -46% 5,305 -47%
2020-11-20 .. 2,835,188 +33% 13,907 +38%
2020-11-20 Long hard wor.. 403,798 -81% 3,074 -69%
2020-11-19 Daddy’s hands 🖤 #4l.. 7,101,631 +234% 30,867 +206%
2020-11-18 .. 319,268 -85% 2,446 -76%
2020-11-18 .. 289,791 -86% 1,676 -83%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 15:03:14 Last check date: 2020-12-04 09:08:37 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account