G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,732,683

Uploads

22

Engagement

2.82%

Actions
Engagement
2.82%
Average Likes
242,517
Average Comments
3,729

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 8,732,683 +1,450 1,167 - 22 -
2020-05-30 Sat 8,731,233 +1,807 1,167 - 22 -
2020-05-29 Fri 8,729,426 +2,365 1,167 - 22 +2
2020-05-28 Thu 8,727,061 +874 1,167 - 20 +1
2020-05-27 Wed 8,726,187 -2,268 1,167 +2 19 +1
2020-05-26 Tue 8,728,455 +725 1,165 - 18 -
2020-05-25 Mon 8,727,730 +1,331 1,165 +1 18 +1
2020-05-24 Sun 8,726,399 -75 1,164 - 17 +2
2020-05-23 Sat 8,726,474 +651 1,164 - 15 -
2020-05-22 Fri 8,725,823 -1,041 1,164 +3 15 -20
2020-05-21 Thu 8,726,864 +2,134 1,161 -1 35 -79
2020-05-20 Wed 8,724,730 -1,534 1,162 - 114 +1
2020-05-19 Tue 8,726,264 +367 1,162 +3 113 -
2020-05-18 Mon 8,725,897 +771 1,159 - 113 -
2020-05-17 Sun 8,725,126 - 1,159 - 113 -
Total Summary +7,557 -91

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-18 8,732,683 22
30 days 2020-10-18 8,751,583 -188
60 days 2020-11-17 8,770,483 -398
3 months 2020-12-17 8,789,383 -608
6 months 2021-03-17 8,846,083 -1,238
9 months 2021-06-15 8,902,783 -1,868
1 year 2021-09-18 8,962,633 -2,533
1 year and half 2022-03-19 9,077,293 -3,807
2 years 2022-09-18 9,192,583 -5,088
Based on an average of +630 followers /day -7 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 2.82%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-29 Stan By Me Produce.. 39,721 -84% 1,019 -73%
2020-05-28 Drop a 🍒 if you want.. 243,050 +0% 7,216 +94%
2020-05-27 .. 366,562 +51% 2,919 -22%
2020-05-26 EVERYTHINGS STRANGE HERE .. 240,025 -1% 2,359 -37%
2020-05-24 8 weeks ago I did.. 205,160 -15% 3,099 -17%
2020-05-24 Happy birthday to my best.. 426,915 +76% 1,798 -52%
2020-05-24 & late night friends... 108,908 -55% 1,038 -72%
2020-05-22 How does it feel? 118,069 -51% 2,043 -45%
2020-05-22 Free Porn Cheap Drugs son.. 121,089 -50% 2,715 -27%
2020-05-21 Starting a wh.. 554,657 +129% 13,067 +250%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 12:03:33 Last check date: 2020-09-18 13:57:01 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account