G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

These Things Happen Too. Shoot me a text 510-824-8444
Followers

8,859,270

Uploads

72

Engagement

1.78%

Actions
Engagement
1.78%
Average Likes
156,953
Average Comments
890

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2021-07-19 Mon 8,859,270 +50,130 1,336 +23 72 +6
2021-06-17 Thu 8,809,140 +72,846 1,313 +47 66 +39
2021-03-22 Mon 8,736,294 +50 1,266 - 27 -
2021-03-20 Sat 8,736,244 -1,214 1,266 +4 27 +1
2021-03-14 Sun 8,737,458 -5,169 1,262 - 26 +1
2021-03-12 Fri 8,742,627 -495 1,262 +4 25 +1
2021-03-10 Wed 8,743,122 -1,322 1,258 - 24 -
2021-03-09 Tue 8,744,444 -828 1,258 +3 24 +1
2021-03-06 Sat 8,745,272 +6,018 1,255 +3 23 +1
2021-03-02 Tue 8,739,254 -3,541 1,252 - 22 +1
2021-03-01 Mon 8,742,795 -4,906 1,252 +2 21 -
2021-02-28 Sun 8,747,701 +238 1,250 -2 21 -
2021-02-27 Sat 8,747,463 +306 1,252 - 21 -
2021-02-26 Fri 8,747,157 -151 1,252 +1 21 -
2021-02-25 Thu 8,747,308 - 1,251 - 21 -
Total Summary +111,962 +51

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2021-08-04 8,859,270 72
30 days 2021-09-03 8,889,270 102
60 days 2021-10-03 8,919,270 132
3 months 2021-11-02 8,949,270 162
6 months 2022-01-31 9,039,270 252
9 months 2022-05-01 9,129,270 342
1 year 2022-08-04 9,224,270 437
1 year and half 2023-02-02 9,406,270 619
2 years 2023-08-04 9,589,270 802
Based on an average of +1,000 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 1.78%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2021-07-18 What a time 301,134 +92% 2,140 +140%
2021-07-17 From the Bay to .. 63,884 -59% 404 -55%
2021-07-16 New song “She.. 36,436 -77% 602 -32%
2021-07-15 You see me you see.. 125,135 -20% 355 -60%
2021-07-15 Whole lotta… @loffic.. 97,927 -38% 648 -27%
2021-07-14 Bay To The Universe 🚀 160,815 +2% 1,520 +71%
2021-07-12 Reno, thank you for th.. 171,540 +9% 780 -12%
2021-07-10 The boy still has it! Fel.. 129,561 -17% 558 -37%
2021-07-07 DAMN I MISSED THIS SO .. 242,719 +55% 914 +3%
2021-06-16 YEE! Tune Squad! Go p.. 79,795 -49% 418 -53%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2021-07-19 06:41:58 Last check date: 2021-08-03 15:20:01 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account