G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

These Things Happen Too - Out Now Shoot me a text 510-824-8444
Followers

9,051,606

Uploads

125

Engagement

1.15%

Actions
Engagement
1.15%
Average Likes
103,397
Average Comments
717

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2021-10-02 Sat 9,051,606 +9,146 1,389 +1 125 +2
2021-10-01 Fri 9,042,460 +1,400 1,388 +2 123 +2
2021-09-30 Thu 9,041,060 +69,004 1,386 +23 121 +28
2021-09-08 Wed 8,972,056 +112,786 1,363 +27 93 +21
2021-07-19 Mon 8,859,270 +50,130 1,336 +23 72 +6
2021-06-17 Thu 8,809,140 +72,846 1,313 +47 66 +39
2021-03-22 Mon 8,736,294 +50 1,266 - 27 -
2021-03-20 Sat 8,736,244 -1,214 1,266 +4 27 +1
2021-03-14 Sun 8,737,458 -5,169 1,262 - 26 +1
2021-03-12 Fri 8,742,627 -495 1,262 +4 25 +1
2021-03-10 Wed 8,743,122 -1,322 1,258 - 24 -
2021-03-09 Tue 8,744,444 -828 1,258 +3 24 +1
2021-03-06 Sat 8,745,272 +6,018 1,255 +3 23 +1
2021-03-02 Tue 8,739,254 -3,541 1,252 - 22 +1
2021-03-01 Mon 8,742,795 - 1,252 - 21 -
Total Summary +308,811 +104

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2021-12-01 9,051,606 125
30 days 2021-12-31 9,095,106 155
60 days 2022-01-30 9,138,606 185
3 months 2022-03-01 9,182,106 215
6 months 2022-05-30 9,312,606 305
9 months 2022-08-28 9,443,106 395
1 year 2022-12-01 9,580,856 490
1 year and half 2023-06-01 9,844,756 672
2 years 2023-12-01 10,110,106 855
Based on an average of +1,450 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 1.15%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2021-10-02 LAST NIGHT WAS A MOVIE! F.. 38,558 -63% 215 -70%
2021-10-01 Ask ten people you’ll g.. 187,893 +82% 779 +9%
2021-09-30 This one felt special 59,047 -43% 558 -22%
2021-09-30 Everything is everything .. 38,804 -62% 386 -46%
2021-09-29 Everything Is Everything 134,140 +30% 988 +38%
2021-09-28 On @theellenshow p.. 76,756 -26% 796 +11%
2021-09-27 Catch @ddlovato and I .. 208,664 +102% 1,357 +89%
2021-09-27 Monday mood 134,145 +30% 685 -4%
2021-09-26 All around the world and .. 72,735 -30% 699 -2%
2021-09-25 King Gerald is back. 82,876 -20% 704 -2%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2021-10-02 21:23:25 Last check date: 2021-12-01 00:05:37 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account