G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Shoot me a text 510-824-8444
Followers

8,744,826

Uploads

56

Engagement

3.89%

Actions
Engagement
3.89%
Average Likes
338,015
Average Comments
2,368

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-25 Wed 8,744,826 +197 1,218 +1 56 -
2020-11-24 Tue 8,744,629 +1,502 1,217 - 56 -1
2020-11-23 Mon 8,743,127 -550 1,217 - 57 +2
2020-11-22 Sun 8,743,677 -901 1,217 -1 55 +1
2020-11-21 Sat 8,744,578 +476 1,218 - 54 -
2020-11-20 Fri 8,744,102 +11,419 1,218 +51 54 +32
2020-05-31 Sun 8,732,683 +1,450 1,167 - 22 -
2020-05-30 Sat 8,731,233 +1,807 1,167 - 22 -
2020-05-29 Fri 8,729,426 +2,365 1,167 - 22 +2
2020-05-28 Thu 8,727,061 +874 1,167 - 20 +1
2020-05-27 Wed 8,726,187 -2,268 1,167 +2 19 +1
2020-05-26 Tue 8,728,455 +725 1,165 - 18 -
2020-05-25 Mon 8,727,730 +1,331 1,165 +1 18 +1
2020-05-24 Sun 8,726,399 -75 1,164 - 17 +2
2020-05-23 Sat 8,726,474 - 1,164 - 15 -
Total Summary +18,352 +41

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-12-04 8,744,826 56
30 days 2021-01-03 8,747,826 86
60 days 2021-02-02 8,750,826 116
3 months 2021-03-04 8,753,826 146
6 months 2021-06-02 8,762,826 236
9 months 2021-08-31 8,771,826 326
1 year 2021-12-04 8,781,326 421
1 year and half 2022-06-04 8,799,526 603
2 years 2022-12-04 8,817,826 786
Based on an average of +100 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.89%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-23 @amas ❤️ 290,865 -14% 1,657 -30%
2020-11-22 I’m presenting at th.. 41,730 -88% 205 -91%
2020-11-21 NYC 🍂🖤 343,299 +2% 1,532 -35%
2020-11-18 Vampire in the daylight 278,869 -17% 1,178 -50%
2020-11-17 Couple throwba.. 130,469 -61% 637 -73%
2020-11-16 Performing “.. 110,230 -67% 641 -73%
2020-11-09 “Hate The Way” @geniu.. 43,905 -87% 662 -72%
2020-11-07 Unapologetically 1,088,391 +222% 11,535 +387%
2020-11-02 Obligatory go vote post! 203,330 -40% 1,352 -43%
2020-11-02 I MISS .. 648,141 +92% 3,349 +41%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 14:50:41 Last check date: 2020-12-04 09:06:34 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account