badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Followers

87,529,786

Uploads

4,713

Engagement

2.09%

Actions
Engagement
2.09%
Average Likes
1,816,016
Average Comments
16,744

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 87,529,786 +7,412 1,506 +3 4,713 +1
2020-11-23 Mon 87,522,374 -9,476 1,503 - 4,712 -4
2020-11-22 Sun 87,531,850 -4,367 1,503 +1 4,716 -
2020-11-21 Sat 87,536,217 -4,330 1,502 +2 4,716 -
2020-11-20 Fri 87,540,547 +4,456,796 1,500 +60 4,716 +50
2020-06-01 Mon 83,083,751 +9,804 1,440 - 4,666 -
2020-05-31 Sun 83,073,947 +43,355 1,440 - 4,666 -
2020-05-30 Sat 83,030,592 +69,761 1,440 - 4,666 +1
2020-05-29 Fri 82,960,831 +63,265 1,440 +1 4,665 -
2020-05-28 Thu 82,897,566 +29,593 1,439 - 4,665 -
2020-05-27 Wed 82,867,973 +44,657 1,439 +1 4,665 -
2020-05-26 Tue 82,823,316 +32,766 1,438 - 4,665 -
2020-05-25 Mon 82,790,550 +61,294 1,438 -1 4,665 -
2020-05-24 Sun 82,729,256 +52,691 1,439 +4 4,665 -
2020-05-23 Sat 82,676,565 - 1,435 - 4,665 -
Total Summary +4,853,221 +48

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-12-04 87,529,786 4,713
30 days 2021-01-03 88,325,416 4,743
60 days 2021-02-02 89,121,046 4,773
3 months 2021-03-04 89,916,676 4,803
6 months 2021-06-02 92,303,566 4,893
9 months 2021-08-31 94,690,456 4,983
1 year 2021-12-04 97,209,951 5,078
1 year and half 2022-06-04 102,036,773 5,260
2 years 2022-12-04 106,890,116 5,443
Based on an average of +26,521 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.09%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-24 We .. 533,562 -71% 7,764 -54%
2020-11-22 you already.. 1,420,819 -22% 8,413 -50%
2020-11-07 The faces of hi.. 3,088,420 +70% 13,075 -22%
2020-11-04 550,420 -70% 3,290 -80%
2020-11-04 435,561 -76% 837 -95%
2020-11-04 487,856 -73% 1,235 -93%
2020-11-04 451,327 -75% 833 -95%
2020-11-04 801,059 -56% 3,547 -79%
2020-11-04 1,315,030 -28% 7,297 -56%
2020-10-20 #ENDSARS ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 1,320,774 -27% 22,397 +34%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 16:54:32 Last check date: 2020-12-04 12:45:48 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account